ICO

Dohrnii - Let's change the world

Dohrnii Foundation - ICO

Dohrnii Foundation will hold an Initial Coin Offering (ICO) and issue DHN, its own native token that will be used as a utility token on the Dohrnii platform. While participants on the platform can also use other cryptocurrencies of their choice such as BTC or ETH, the use of DHN is recommended as it offers better terms.

Human expertise meets Artificial Intelligence - DHN

The non-profit Dohrnii Foundation, established in Switzerland in early 2021, is responsible for building, overseeing and accelerating the growth of the Dohrnii network and marketplace. One of the core beliefs of the Dohrnii Foundation is that the benefits of AI trading should not only be enjoyed by a small group of powerful institutions, but should be shared by all participants.

investment management 1
Investment Management Ecosystem

We believe that the future of investing lies in implementing an investment infrastructure based on advanced technological solutions. The mission is clear - to reinvent the way people invest in cryptocurrencies by giving them access to a broad arsenal of tools that will enable them to gain valuable insights and implement advanced investment workflows using algorithmic patterns.

Investment Management Platform

Dohrnii is a cutting-edge investment management platform designed specifically for the cryptocurrency market. As the first ecosystem to connect Artificial Intelligences together on the blockchain, Dohrnii stands out with its innovative momentum.

investment management 2

ICO

Dohrnii – Let’s change the world

Dohrnii Foundation – ICO

Die Dohrnii Foundation wird ein Initial Coin Offering (ICO) abhalten und DHN ausgeben, Ihren eigenen Token, der als Utility-Token auf der Dohrnii-Plattform verwendet werden wird. Während die Teilnehmer der Plattform auch andere Kryptowährungen ihrer Wahl wie BTC oder ETH verwenden können, wird die Verwendung von DHN empfohlen, da die Nutzung bessere Konditionen bietet.

Menschliche Expertise trifft auf künstliche Intelligenz – DHN

Die gemeinnützige Dohrnii Foundation, die Anfang 2021 in der Schweiz gegründet wurde, ist für den Aufbau, die Überwachung und die Beschleunigung des Wachstums des Dohrnii-Netzwerks und -Marktplatzes verantwortlich. Eine der Kernüberzeugungen der Dohrnii Foundation ist, dass die Vorteile des KI-Handels nicht nur einer kleinen Gruppe mächtiger Institutionen zugutekommen sollten, sondern von allen Teilnehmern geteilt werden sollen.

investment management 1
Investment Management Ökosystem

Wir glauben, dass die Zukunft des Investierens, in der Implementierung einer Investment-Infrastruktur liegt, die auf fortschrittlichen technologischen Lösungen basiert. Die Mission ist klar – die Art und Weise, wie Menschen in Kryptowährungen investieren, neu zu erfinden, indem sie Zugang zu einem breiten Arsenal von Werkzeugen erhalten, die es ihnen ermöglichen werden, wertvolle Einblicke zu gewinnen und fortschrittliche Investitionsabläufe mittels algorithmischen Mustern zu implementieren.

Investment-Management-Plattform

Dohrnii ist eine hochmoderne Investment-Management-Plattform, die speziell für den Kryptowährungsmarkt entwickelt wurde. Als erstes Ökosystem, welches künstliche Intelligenzen in der Blockchain zusammen verbindet, zeichnet sich Dohrnii durch innovative Impulse aus.

investment management 2