Solutions

Dohrnii - Let's change the world

Profitable investment strategy in the long term
Dohrnii enables both novice and experienced investors in the cryptocurrency market to gain valuable insights and useful tools that will enable them to implement a reliable and profitable long-term investment strategy.

AI, Blockchain, Smart Contracts &
Robo Advising combined

The daemon instances are responsible for the interaction between the AI modules and the Smart Contracts, as well as for passing of this information to the Dohrnii platform (in this case, the frontboard) in a workable form.
The frontboard is then the direct link between the AI modules, the traders and the Robo Advisor.

fortschritt
Technological progress

Within the main AI modules on the Dohrnii platform, there are hundreds of
different sub-AIs, also known as low-level AI modules. These perform individual smaller tasks that are called by the main AI (high-level AI). The main AI (and only it) can communicate with external programs - for example
with third-party applications (such as exchanges) and Smart Contracts on different blockchains (cross-blockchain compatibility is planned).

Blockchain meets ecosystem

To facilitate the communication between the AI modules and blockchain technology, we use daemon programs. A daemon is a type of program on Unix-like operating systems that runs unobtrusively in the background, not under the direct control of a user, waiting to be activated by the occurrence of a specific event or state.

blockchain

Lösungen

Dohrnii – Let’s change the world

Langfristig profitable Anlagestrategie
Dohrnii ermöglicht es sowohl unerfahrenen als auch erfahrenen Investoren auf dem Kryptowährungsmarkt, wertvolle Einblicke und nützliche Tools zu erhalten, die es allen ermöglichen, eine zuverlässige und profitable langfristige Anlagestrategie zu implementieren.

KI, Blockchain, Smart Contracts &
Robo Advising kombiniert

Die Daemon-Instanzen sind verantwortlich für die Interaktion zwischen den KI
Modulen, Smart Contracts und der Weitergabe dieser Informationen in einer praktikablen Form an die Dohrnii-Plattform (in diesem Fall an das Frontboard). Das Frontboard ist dann die direkte Verbindung zwischen den KI-Modulen, den Tradern und dem Robo Advisor.

fortschritt
Technologischer Fortschritt

Innerhalb der Haupt-KI-Module auf der Dohrnii-Plattform gibt es Hunderte von
verschiedenen Sub-KIs, auch bekannt als Low-Level-KI-Module. Diese führen einzelne kleinere Aufgaben aus, die von der Haupt-KI (High-Level-KI) aufgerufen werden. Die Haupt-KI (und nur sie) kann mit externen Programmen kommunizieren – zum Beispiel
mit Anwendungen von Drittanbietern (wie Börsen) und Smart Contracts auf verschiedenen Blockchains (Cross-Blockchain-Kompatibilität ist geplant).

Blockchain trifft Ökosystem

Um die Kommunikation zwischen den KI-Modulen und der Blockchain-Technologie zu erleichtern, setzen wir Daemon-Programme ein. Ein Daemon ist eine Art von Programm auf Unix-ähnlichen Betriebssystemen, das unauffällig im Hintergrund und nicht unter der direkten Kontrolle eines Benutzers läuft und darauf wartet, durch das Auftreten eines bestimmten Ereignisses oder Zustands aktiviert zu werden.

blockchain