About us

Dohrnii - Let's change the world

The role of the Dohrnii Foundation

The purpose of the foundation is the promotion and development of new technologies and applications, especially in the areas of new open and decentralized software architectures and related AI (artificial intelligence) in the blockchain sector. In the foreground - but not exclusively - is the promotion and development of the so-called Dohrnii Coin and the associated technologies as well as the promotion and support of applications using the Dohrnii Coin at home and abroad.

Our duty

The Dohrnii Foundation is a Swiss foundation supervised by the Swiss Federal Supervisory Authority for Foundations. Our purpose is to promote the Dohrnii Protocol through grants and other capital investment vehicles.

Board of Trustees

The Dohrnii Foundation Board consists of accomplished professionals who design the Dohrnii Protocol and lead the implementation of the platform. Individually, the foundation board members bring expertise and insight from their respective fields. Together, they form a council full of unique backgrounds and experiences from around the world.

stiftungsrat

Team

5364f3a3-3799-445f-849f-ed46bf9568a2

Dadvan I. Yousuf

Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Michael Gehlert

Michael Gehlert

Senior Business Relationship Manager
bb30f76b-3158-469a-8cca-6f58984a9b93

Thomas Bardawil

Chief Operating Officer
Angelo musio

Angelo Musio

technical lead
Armin Cenanovic

Armin Cenanovic

content creator
Susan Parker

Susan Parker

account specialist
Giulian Musio

Giulian Musio

Project manager
uwe_seeske

Uwe Seeske

teaching officer

Advisor

0e4fe5fb-a1ca-4366-b0bd-20fe89a8b3cf

Yanislav Malahov (Godfather of Ethereum).

Blockchain Advisor
Huegener

André Huguenot

Legal Advisor
Christian Ott

Christian Ott

Blockchain Advisor
Alain Maitre

Alain Maître

process advisor

Über uns

Dohrnii – Let’s change the world

Die Rolle der Dohrnii Foundation

Der Zweck der Stiftung ist die Förderung und Entwicklung von neuen Technologien und Applikationen, insbesondere in den Bereichen von neuen offenen und dezentralisierten Softwarearchitekturen sowie damit zusammenhängende KI (Künstliche Intelligenz) im Blockchain Sektor. Im Vordergrund – aber nicht abschliessend – steht dabei die Förderung und Entwicklung des sogenannten Dohrnii Coins und den damit verbundenen Technologien sowie die Förderung und Unterstützung von Applikationen unter Anwendung des Dohrnii Coins im in- Und Ausland.

Unsere Pflicht

Die Dohrnii Foundation ist eine Schweizer Stiftung, die von der Eidgenössischen Stiftungsaufsichtsbehörde beaufsichtigt wird. Unser Zweck ist die Förderung des Dohrnii-Protokolls durch Zuschüsse und andere Kapitaleinsatzvehikel.

Stiftungsrat

Der Stiftungsrat der Dohrnii Foundation besteht aus versierten Fachleuten, die das Dohrnii-Protokoll konzipieren und die Implementation der Plattform leiten. Individuell bringen die Stiftungsräte Expertise und Einblicke aus ihren jeweiligen Bereichen mit. Gemeinsam bilden sie einen Rat voller einzigartiger Hintergründe und Erfahrungen aus der ganzen Welt.

stiftungsrat

Team

5364f3a3-3799-445f-849f-ed46bf9568a2

Dadvan I. Yousuf

Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Michael Gehlert

Michael Gehlert

Senior Business Relationship Manager
bb30f76b-3158-469a-8cca-6f58984a9b93

Thomas Bardawil

Chief Operating Officer
Angelo musio

Angelo Musio

Technical Lead
IMG_5730

Akash Thivakaran

Core Developer
Susan Parker

Susan Parker

Account Specialist
uwe_seeske

Uwe Seeske

Teaching Officer

Advisor

0e4fe5fb-a1ca-4366-b0bd-20fe89a8b3cf

Yanislav Malahov (Godfather of Ethereum)

Blockchain Advisor
Huegener

André Hugener

Legal Advisor
Christian Ott

Christian Ott

Blockchain Advisor
Alain Maitre

Alain Maître

Process Advisor